HOW CAN WE HELP?


Have you any questions for us? You may find the answers via the links below. If not and/or if you would like to join our club, please fill in the contact form below and we will get back to you promptly.

Thank you!

    WHERE TO FIND US


    CLUB CONTACTS


    Club Chair

    Dan Bishop
    chair@newbeccshc.co.uk

    Honorary Secretary

    Becki Williams
    secretary@newbeccshc.co.uk

    Honorary Treasurer

    Adrian Russell-Smith
    treasurer@newbeccshc.co.uk

    League Umpire Contact

    Alan Kemp
    umpires@newbeccshc.co.uk

    Child Protection Officer

    Claire Winter
    childwelfare@newbeccshc.co.uk

    Webmaster

    Claire Winter
    webmaster@newbeccshc.co.uk

    Fixtures Secretary (Mens)

    Adrian Russell-Smith
    fixtures-men@newbeccshc.co.uk

    Fixtures Secretary (Ladies)

    Terri Rose
    fixtures-ladies@newbeccshc.co.uk

    Covid-19 Officer

    James Grey
    covid_officer@newbeccshc.co.uk