HOW CAN WE HELP?


Have you any questions for us? You may find the answers via the links below. If not and/or if you would like to join our club, please fill in the contact form below and we will get back to you promptly.

Thank you!

    WHERE TO FIND US


    CLUB CONTACTS


    Club Chair

    James Grey
    chair@newbeccshc.co.uk

    Honorary Secretary

    Clare George
    secretary@newbeccshc.co.uk

    Honorary Treasurer

    Adrian Russell-Smith
    treasurer@newbeccshc.co.uk

    League Umpire Contact

    Chris Baker
    umpires@newbeccshc.co.uk

    Welfare Officer

    Clare George
    welfareofficer@newbeccshc.co.uk

    Webmaster

    Claire Winter
    webmaster@newbeccshc.co.uk

    Fixtures Secretary (Ladies)

    Hannah Mitchell
    fixtures-ladies@newbeccshc.co.uk

    Fixtures Secretary (Mens)

    Adrian Russell-Smith
    fixtures-men@newbeccshc.co.uk