HOW CAN WE HELP?


Have you any questions for us? You may find the answers via the links below. If not and/or if you would like to join our club, please fill in the contact form below and we will get back to you promptly.

Thank you!

WHERE TO FIND US


CLUB CONTACTS


Club Chair

Dan Bishop
chair@newbeccshc.co.uk

Honorary Secretary

Lisa Sims
secretary@newbeccshc.co.uk

Honorary Treasurer

Adrian Russell-Smith
treasurer@newbeccshc.co.uk

League Umpire Contact

Alan Kemp
umpires@newbeccshc.co.uk

Child Protection Officer

Alan Kemp
childwelfare@newbeccshc.co.uk

Webmaster

Alexandra Black and Claire Winter
webmaster@newbeccshc.co.uk

Fixtures Secretary (Mens)

Adrian Russell-Smith
fixtures-mens@newbeccshc.co.uk

Fixtures Secretary (Ladies)

Terri Rose
fixtures-ladies@newbeccshc.co.uk